Contacts Us
Home / Contact us

2018 Election - Mayor and Town Council

Date: 11-06-2018

Seats: 4

The candidate qualifiying period to run for Mayor or Council Seats 1,3, and 5 on the Grant-Valkaria Town Council ended at noon on August 21, 2018.

Mayor Del Yonts, along with Council Members Tom Sammon (Seat 1), Dan Faden (Seat 3), and Pat Bryan (Seat 5) qualified to run and were unopposed.

They will retain their seats and be sworn in at the November 14, 2018 Town Council meeting. They will serve 4 year terms expiring in 2022.