Home Charter Town Council Events Links Contacts


Upcoming Meetings at Town Hall
Town Council
Regular Meeting
Wednesday March 8, 2017
7:00 pm

AGENDA for This Meeting
Trails & Greenways Committee
Regular Meeting
Tuesday March 7, 2017
7:00 pm

AGENDA for This Meeting


Contact a
Town Council Member

Del Yonts

Town Council
Tom Sammon
Lisette Kolar
Dan Faden
Cathy DeMott
Pat Bryan
Dan Robino

To reach the entire Council and the Town Administrator:


E-Mail is subject to Public Records Law

Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records.
If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to the Town of Grant-Valkaria. Instead, contact Town Hall or Council Members by phone or in writing.

Town of Grant-Valkaria Town Council

Mayor - Del Yonts
Term 2014-2018

Seat #1 - Tom Sammon
Term 2014-2018

Seat #2 - Lisette Kolar
Term 2016-2020

Seat #3 - Dan Faden
Term 2014-2018

Seat #4 - Cathy DeMott
Term 2012-2020


Seat #5 - Pat Bryan
Term 2014-2018


Seat #6 - Dan Robino
Vice Mayor
Term 2012-2020

Document Archives

Agendas, Minutes, Ordinances, and Resolutions

Read our Charter

Town of Grant-Valkaria
Town Charter

Town Staff

Rick Hood
Town Administrator

Jason Mahaney
Assistant to
Town Administrator

Rebekah Raddon
Town Clerk

Jessica Keenan
Admin. Assistant

P.O. Box 766 Grant, FL 32949 - 2006 Town of Grant-Valkaria